CaliKim Garden & Home DIY

Fall Garden - Cool Weather Vegetables / Preview

Fall gardening season is just around the corner - here’s a preview of the cool weather vegetables I’ll be growing in my fall garden. I hope you’ll grow along with me! Thanks to All America Selections (http://all-americaselections.org), and Smart Pots, (https://smartpots.com), for partnering with me and providing the supplies for the fall garden series. All America Selections (AAS) winners I am growing: AAS winning varieties are not genetically engineered. Find seed distributors for All America Selections (AAS) Winners at http://all-americaselections.org. 1. Bopak Pak Choi: http://all-americaselections.org/product/pak-choi-bopak/. 2. Artwork Broccoli: http://all-americaselections.org/product/broccoli-artwork/ 3. Mizuna Red Kingdom: http://all-americaselections.org/product/broccoli-artwork/ 4. Prizm Kale: http://all-americaselections.org/product/kale-prizm/ 5. Katarina Cabbage: http://all-americaselections.org/product/cabbage-katarina/ 6. Roxeanne Radish: http://all-americaselections.org/product/radish-roxanne/ 7. Sweet Baby Radish: http://all-americaselections.org/product/radish-sweet-baby/ 8. Rivoli Radish: http://all-americaselections.org/product/radish-rivoli/ 9. Patio Pride Pea: http://all-americaselections.org/product/pea-patio-pride/ Other garden supplies in this video: 1. Smart Pots Big Bag Bed Long: https://www.sunlightsupply.com/shop/product/smart-pot-big-bag-raised-bed-long. 2. Jiffy 50mm peat pellets: http://amzn.to/2ntGhtu 3. Indoor Grow Light: http://amzn.to/2fip9HL (some of the above are affiliate links - I make a small commission when you order through these links and its helps me keep the garden content coming!) FREE growing guide “Grow 3 Vegetables in 6 Weeks”: https://calikimgardenandhome.com MY DIGITAL PRODUCTS -eBook “Growing 5 Warm Weather Vegetables Made Easy” https://calikimgardenandhome.com/calikims-products/ -Garden Coloring Book https://calikimgardenandhome.com/calikims-products/ Where to find me: Garden Blog: https://calikimgardenandhome.com/category/blog/ CaliKim Garden & Home DIY: https://www.youtube.com/user/CaliKim29 Instagram:http://instagram.com/calikim29 Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CaliKimGardenandHomeDIY/ Facebook Group: Gardening Coast2Coast email: calikimgardenandhome.com

WHAT'S NEW

  • Filter By:
  • Recent
  • Popular Today
  • Popular This Week
  • Popular This Month
  • Popular All Time

GARDENING TIPS & HOW TO

  • Filter By:
  • Recent
  • Popular Today
  • Popular This Week
  • Popular This Month
  • Popular All Time

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

COMMENTS

Questions? See our CarbonTV Community Guidelines.