to enjoy CarbonTV videos ad free!

Ad free experience ends Oct. 31, 2018

9.6 World Turkey Hunting Championship
Curtis Goettsch, Zac Geith and Shane Simpson (Team Mossy Oak) head to La Cynge, Kansas for the 2017 World Turkey Hunting Championship. Competing against 50 teams from all over the country, the competition is bound to be tough.